ACePro Directors, Associates and Consultants:

Dr. Godfrey J. Martin, Ph.D., Chairman of the Board, gmartin@acepro.co.uk

Brian Horne, LLB, LLM, Company Secretary and Director, bhorne@acepro.co.uk

Dr. Consetta Pascal, BDS, MSc, Director, cpascal@acepro.co.uk

Wayne G Callender MBA, MRICS, Director, wcallender@acepro.co.uk

Jacqueline McKenzie, MA, LLB, Director, jmckenzie@acepro.co.uk

Kemoh Tarawali MSc, LLB, MRICS, Director, ktarawali@acepro.co.uk

Jacqueline Sealey MA, FRSA, Director, jsealey@acepro.co.uk

Hazel Ellis, Director, Voluntary Sector Consultant, hellis@acepro.co.uk

Hollis Ansel-Henry LLB, Associate and ACePro's representative in Denmark, hahenry@acepro.co.uk

Valarie Johnson-Crooks, BSc (Econ), FCCA, Senior Associate Consultant, valjc@acepro.co.uk

Dr. Ronald Ramlogan, Ph.D., Economist, Senior Associate Consultant

Ludlow A Jones, BSc, MSc, Senior Associate Consultant

Professor Hubert Devonish, D.Phil., Linguist, Senior Associate Consultant, Caribbean

Anton La Fond, CIT, Transport (Disability) Consultant, Associate

Copyright 2000 ACePro Limited

Home ] [ Company Profile ] [ Key Services ] [ Organisation ] [ Directors ] [ Links ] [ Contacts ] [ Documents ]